Skip to content

Coloured is better

November 6, 2009

Hello fine people!  Thanks for checking out my blog. We’ve moved over to http://Boothism.com. Check it out.

Good morning,

Watch this.  It’s hilarious. Don’t think about it too much about it though. Just laugh, and continue with your day.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Coloured is better“, posted with vodpod

Yup, they said it. Not me. Gotta love those Italians (Hat tip to the Daily Regiment.)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tayo permalink
    November 24, 2009 2:45 am

    Wow… that was… well, I laughed anyway, lol

    • Boothism permalink*
      December 5, 2009 6:48 pm

      Yeah, I know. It’s one of those ooookay moments. You should see part 2.

  2. DominiqueAurelia permalink
    March 5, 2010 11:42 pm

    Where can I get some of that detergent? I need to do my laundry too!!!!

Leave a Reply

